Board of Directors

President

David Uhl

president@viperslax.net

Vice President, Varsity

Chris Stearns

varsityvp@viperslax.net

Vice President, JV

Paul Shaffer

jv-vp@viperslax.net

Youth Program Director

Amy Kerr

vipersyouth@viperslax.net

Vice President, Youth

Tim Foster

youthvp@viperslax.net

Treasurer

Dave George

treasurer@viperslax.net

Secretary

Jill Sheppard

secretary@viperslax.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Rachel McKinley

volunteer@viperslax.net

Fundraising

Nancy Jones

fundraising@viperslax.net

Communications

Carla George

communications@viperslax.net

At-Large

Juli Mellard

 

At-Large

Alan Rayson

At-Large

Todd Self

At-Large

Brad Heath